The Management Team

150204_FTWild-GF_Einzeln-CC_ProRes_1080p.00_04_34_21.Standbild031
Creative director Matthias Kaminsky with CEOs Andor Poll and Sebastian Peichl.

 

Andor Poll

Lawyer Andor Poll specialized in conception and realization of industry, political and media events after completing his law studies. Stations with Management Circle and Triad Berlin were followed by the founding of FTWild in 2004. Along with his positions as managing director and senior consultant at FTWild, he is also a university lecturer, author of travel guides, ultra-marathon runner and father of two daughters.

 

Sebastian Peichl

Sebastian Peichl, originally from Vienna, studied business administration as well as social and business communications. He established his communication expertise with Triad Berlin, as board member of designers ART+COM Studios and as owner of the creative agency WUNDERBLOCK Communication. He brings all this experience to FTWild, which he also co-founded, and along with being a managing partner he is also responsible for company strategy. Peichl is additionally a gifted presenter, co-founder of the Create Berlin network and a collector of art and plants.

 

Matthias Kaminsky

Matthias Kaminsky was a “record entertainer” (DJ) in East Germany, ran a discotheque, organized sporting events, worked for the PR agency Schröder & Schömbs and for Triad Berlin – and is one of the co-founders of FTWild. As creative director, he bestows projects with his individual signature. Kaminsky loves horsepower and on weekends can often be found at racetracks scuffing his kneepads in the curves on his motorcycle.

 

The Team

Creativity is our capital. The agency team is composed of people with a wide variety of biographies, educations and talents. What ties us and our network together are expertise and the passion for a common goal: developing formats that deliver emotional experiences.

 * Freelancers we like to work with

Die Geschäftsführung

150204_FTWild-GF_Einzeln-CC_ProRes_1080p.00_04_34_21.Standbild031
Kreativdirektor Matthias Kaminsky mit den Geschäftsführern Andor Poll und Sebastian Peichl.

 

Andor Poll

Der Jurist Andor Poll hat sich nach dem Abschluss seines Jurastudiums auf die Konzeption und Realisierung von Veranstaltungen in Industrie, Politik und Medien spezialisiert. Nach Stationen bei Management Circle und Triad Berlin folgte 2004 die Gründung der FTWild. Neben seiner Funktion als Geschäftsführer und Seniorconsultant bei FTWild ist er Dozent, Reiseführerautor, Ultra–Marathonläufer und Vater zweier Töchter.

 

Sebastian Peichl

Der Wiener Sebastian Peichl hat BWL sowie Gesellschafts– und Wirtschaftskommunikation studiert. Seine langjährige Kommunikationsexpertise hat er bei Triad Berlin, als Vorstand des Designstudios art+com sowie als Inhaber der Kreativagentur Wunderblock aufgebaut. Die bringt er in die von ihm mitgegründete FTWild ein und verantwortet neben der Geschäftsführung den Bereich Strategie. Peichl ist außerdem engagierter Moderator, Mitgründer des Netzwerkes Create Berlin und Kunstsammler.

 

Matthias Kaminsky

Matthias Kaminsky war Schallplattenunterhalter (DJ) in der DDR, hat eine Diskothek betrieben, Musik– und Sport–Events veranstaltet, war bei der PR–Agentur Schröder & Schömbs und bei Triad Berlin – und ist Gründungsmitglied von FTWild. Hier verleiht er als Kreativdirektor den Projekten seine besondere Handschrift. Kaminsky liebt Pferdestärken und ist am Wochenende öfter auf Rennstrecken beim Knieschleifen zu erwischen.

 

Das Team

Kreativität ist unser Kapital. Das Agenturteam besteht aus Menschen mit unterschiedlichsten Biografien, Ausbildungen und Talenten. Was uns und unser Netzwerk verbindet, sind Kompetenz und die Leidenschaft für ein gemeinsames Ziel: Formate zu entwickeln, die emotionale Erlebnisse liefern.

* freie Mitarbeiter, mit denen wir gern zusammenarbeiten